Fashion Inspiration: colours

Regardless how immodest this sounds… today my fashion inspiration comes from our own pieces. Recently we made so many beautiful colourful pieces that I’m astonished as to how creative my brother is. As I took quite a few pictures I thought it might be a good post to share them:)

I hope you will enjoy them just as much as I do.

Colourful statement necklaces made with vibrant silk and rhinestones

Colourful statement necklaces made with vibrant silk and rhinestones

Colourful statement necklaces made with vibrant silk and rhinestones and designer bangles made with new and reclaimed components

Colourful statement necklaces made with vibrant silk and rhinestonesColourful statement necklaces made with vibrant silk and rhinestonesColourful statement necklaces made with vibrant silk and rhinestones

I think these pictures amazingly captivate and show how vibrant our statement jewellery is.

I will finish with one of my favourite pictures. I took it with Instagram, hence a dark background…nevertheless I feel it still captures the uniqueness of these pieces perfectly well.Colourful statement necklaces made with vibrant silk and rhinestones

All of these pieces are either made either for bespoke orders or for sale on our own site, so should you have a desire please browse our website for existing designs or get in touch if you have your own ideas.

Have a beautiful and colourful Friday!
Jolita x

Leave a Reply

