New statement necklace with skulls

I’ve been dreaming about having lots of orders for our jewellery, which we would get from various corners from around the world … and my dream came true! It came true a few months ago and ever since – there’s no stopping.

It’s absolutely amazing, so to say I’m excited would be an understatement…but that also means that right now we hardly have time to create new pieces. In fact whatever we do usually ends up snapped up before it even makes to our website… So I hope you can bare with us till we are able to make some new beauties.

We have plans for some colourful statement jewellery, but for now – here’s one piece, which I adore and which hasn’t escaped the nest just yet:) Our new Bohemian glass necklace with skulls.

This statement necklace is made with blue braid, mixing in a hint of metallic and bohemian glass necklace, adorned with two skulls, dipped in gold.I love this piece for two reasons – firstly, I am in love with the colour combination and secondly, because it’s not all royal glamour (came up with that myself:) ), but it has some edge to it in a form of skulls.
This statement necklace is made with blue braid, mixing in a hint of metallic and bohemian glass necklace, adorned with two skulls, dipped in gold.And here’s what it looks like when on:
This statement necklace is made with blue braid, mixing in a hint of metallic and bohemian glass necklace, adorned with two skulls, dipped in gold.I hope you like this piece just as much as I do. If you want it in different colours – just drop me a line. We love working on custom made orders.

Have a beautiful Saturday!
Jolita x

Leave a Reply

