Friday Inspiration

Happy Friday! Today is the day when i usually post my “Friday Inspiration”. Most often with rare exception these posts contain some beautiful jewellery editorials. However today a slight turn…well you might think a weird turn, but not entirely.

You see today’s post will contain some beautiful perfume bottles. Now why on earth perfume? Well I think I’ve already mentioned somewhere along my posts that my brother’s creative imagination takes him exploring different avenues, and making perfume is one them.

At the studio I had a pleasure to smell some of his hand-made perfume which inspired me to search for vintage or simply old perfume bottles, as that’s how I see our scents to be packaged 🙂 Well that’s a very brave statement, considering a number of projects we have in a pipeline and a huge volume of orders for our jewellery….but one can dream:)

So here they are, some truly beautiful bottles to keep the most alluring fragrances in …

Vintage perfume bottle

Vintage perfume bottleVintage perfume bottleVintage perfume bottle

Vintage perfume bottle Vintage perfume bottle

Vintage perfume bottles

And I’m not leaving my beloved Chanel out of this post:)

Vintage Chanel No 5 mini perfume bottlesVintage Chanel No 5 mini perfume bottleHave a fabulous Friday!
Jolita x

Leave a Reply

