Friday inspiration: colours

Happy Friday! Hope you are having a good week. Our week is incredibly busy and I think I’ve already mentioned a million times how busy we are 🙂 Whilst my brother is pre-occupied with making the beautiful jewellery, I am kept busy discussing with customers various options of our pieces, which also includes extensive conversations about the colours. In addition to answering customer queries I get a lot of requests from stylists who are after something very colourful and think that our pieces fit the bill perfectly well. So these discussions made me think how dull it would be if everything was black and white…

Despite being a big fan of black and white I think having no colours would take away a lot of visual appeal from the pieces.

So I tried playing a bit with this idea and images of our jewellery contrasting black and white with their real colours…

Colourful Jolita Jewellery pieces handmade in an array of beautiful colours Colourful Jolita Jewellery pieces handmade in an array of beautiful colours Colourful Jolita Jewellery pieces handmade in an array of beautiful colours Colourful Jolita Jewellery pieces handmade in an array of beautiful colours Colourful Jolita Jewellery pieces handmade in an array of beautiful colours Colourful Jolita Jewellery pieces handmade in an array of beautiful colours Colourful Jolita Jewellery pieces handmade in an array of beautiful colours

Colours add so much fun to our everyday life and although wearing a lot of black and white myself, I feel obliged my outfit to be a “blank canvas” so that I could show off our colourful jewels.

Have a colourful day!

Jolita x

p.s. hope you like a slightly refreshed new look of the blog 😀

Leave a Reply

