The Future Woman

I’m in Paris today on a well deserved mini break:) Hopefully I’ll have some beautiful pictures when I come back, so please bear with me. Whilst I’m away I decided to leave you with this fabulous image. It’s from the Future Woman shoot, which took place very recently, and the photographer released a teaser image, which I absolutely love.

You can barely see our earrings on the model, but the picture is just stunning: the light, those sunglasses… simply beautiful.

A model is posing for a Future Woman shoot in colourful Ipanima clip-on earrings by Jolita Jewellery

I can’t wait to see the final shots!!!!

Jolita x

Leave a Reply

