Friday Fashion inspiration

Happy Friday! Hope you had a great week. I had extremely busy week and on top of that unfortunately my brother got very ill. Seems like he’s got some nasty virus, but I’m hoping he gets well very soon and will be able to get to the studio to create more beautiful pieces.

On Friday I usually would post a beautiful jewellery editorial that caught my eye, however today I felt like sharing this beautiful film by Karl Lagerfeld about the beginning of Coco Chanel.

When I watched it I could relate a lot with the movie as to how the business started. The only thing that I didn’t like about it was that regardless how much I like Keira Knightley, I really wanted her to speak with a French accent.

Other than that it’s a lovely little movie and perfect for relaxation:)

Enjoy and have a lovely weekend!
Jolita x

Leave a Reply

