Friday Fashion Inspiration

Happy Friday everyone! It’s the day to show my “inspiration” and today I wanted to share my recent discovery with you. I found this gorgeous image on Instagram yesterday …

By Leonid Gurevich

…. which I traced back to its source and discovered this work is by Leonid Gurevich – a stylist, designer and illustrator based over the pond.

His designs are bright and bold, here are a few pieces that caught my eye:

By Leonid Gurevich By Leonid Gurevich By Leonid Gurevich By Leonid Gurevich

And some truly fabulous illustrations:

By Leonid GurevichBy Leonid Gurevich By Leonid GurevichBy Leonid Gurevich

If interested to find out more – please have a look at Leonid’s website.

Have a glamorous Friday!
Jolita x

Leave a Reply

