Beautiful city of Bath

I am catching up on a lot of emails and queries, but need to have a mini break, so decided to do a quick post about my weekend trip to Bath.

Last summer I stopped there with my boyfriend for a coffee and we thought it’s so lovely we have to come back. So this year he surprised me with a weekend trip to this beautiful town for my birthday.

We were extremely lucky with the weather. Instead of rain, as predicted by iPhone, it was a beautiful sunshine for most of the weekend, so we didn’t have to worry about getting wet.

We stayed at a beautiful hotel, visited amaaaaazing Roman Baths and Fashion Museum. I took loads of pictures, so here are some of them….

Hotel

Hotel 1 Hotel 2 Hotel 3 Hotel 4 Hotel 5

The Circus

The Circus 1 The Circus 2

Roman Baths

Roman baths 1 Roman baths 2 Roman baths 3 Roman baths 4 East Baths -1 East Baths -2 East Baths -3

Pulteney Bridge

Bath Pulteney Bridge -1 Bath Pulteney Bridge -2 Bath Pulteney Bridge -3 Bath Pulteney Bridge -4 Bath Pulteney Bridge -5

If you have a chance, definitely would highly recommend visiting this beautiful town, you’ll love it.

I’m back to work as still catching up on all the things to do. Was not checking my emails for two days, although it seems like it was 2 weeks that I missed….

Have a lovely day ahead!
Jolita x

Leave a Reply

