Friday Fashion Inspiration

Happy Friday! A weekend is here, finally! The very first Sunday that I will get to relax and do (almost) nothing… well work on my laptop, but no shoots to go to. Regardless how much I love taking part in the shoots and having my creative side fulfilled + watching the magic happen, I’m very happy to just stay in and relax this time.

Today for my Friday Fashion inspiration post I chose another food related editorial. Styled by Enrico Ponzellini and shot by Fabrice Fouillet for Vogue Gioiello this shoot is very playful and fun.

Lego sushi anyone…?

Enrico Ponzellini and Fabrice Fouillet for Vogue Italia Enrico Ponzellini and Fabrice Fouillet for Vogue Italia Enrico Ponzellini and Fabrice Fouillet for Vogue Italia Enrico Ponzellini and Fabrice Fouillet for Vogue Italia Enrico Ponzellini and Fabrice Fouillet for Vogue Italia

Have a wonderful day ahead!
Jolita x

Leave a Reply

