My customised shoes

Happy Monday! 

It’s a beautiful sunny day in London, it’s probably because it’s my birthday! I hope you’ll all have a great Monday and I also wanted to share with you my fabulous, crazy, loud and over-the-top customised heels. Created by my brother of course! Very handy when you have a personal designer 🙂

From nude peep toes they turned into black ones, embellished with loads of crystals, semi-precious stones, silk flowers and feathers.

I can’t wait to wear them out tonight!

Have a fabulous day!
Jolita x

Jolita customised heels, embellished with feathers, crystals and hand-made flowersJolita customised heels, embellished with feathers, crystals and hand-made flowersJolita customised heels, embellished with feathers, crystals and hand-made flowers

Leave a Reply

