New editorial in IHT magazine, Fashion Week issue

Happy Thursday! What a busy day I had yesterday! But it’s no news really 🙂 as they are all very busy.

I’m on a shoot today, but before I leave, a post to share a new editorial, out in the I Honestly Think magazine, London Fashion Week Issue.

Titled Lucile it’s different to our usual glamorous shoots, and fits more a youthful street style. You can see a full editorial here, starting on the page 56.

I Honestly Think magazine - London Fashion Week issue September 2014 - In our pastel Salzburg necklace I Honestly Think magazine - London Fashion Week issue September 2014 - In our pastel Salzburg necklace I Honestly Think magazine - London Fashion Week issue September 2014 - In our pastel colourful Kniginia statement earrings I Honestly Think - Kniginia earrings

And a few other images, that didn’t make it to the editorial. My personal favourite is the one in our Madrid statement necklace, with a neon jacket.

From the shoot for I Honestly Think magazine - London Fashion Week issue September 2014 - In our pastel Madrid Luxe necklace From the shoot for I Honestly Think magazine - London Fashion Week issue September 2014 - In our statement bangles From the shoot for I Honestly Think magazine - London Fashion Week issue September 2014 - In our statement bangles8 I Honestly Think - Madrid painted earrings

Many thanks to the team who worked on this shoot:

Photographer – Katie Blench
Make-up and Hair – Natasha Cannell
Stylist – Christobelle Batchelor
Styling assistant – Jadesola Jeboda and Dara Stantchev
Model – Lucile at GTM

Have a great day!
Jolita x

Leave a Reply

