Beautiful Greece

Happy Monday! I hope you are all well! Thank you so much for your patience whilst I took some time off.

I had a truly amazing time as I’ve been to a stunning place in Greece. Whilst I was away I received some beautiful editorial shots with our jewels. Some have already been published, some are still to be released, hence couldn’t be shared just yet. We also have some new statement pieces that I will share with you very soon.

Meanwhile here are the beautiful views that I had a chance to enjoy.

IMG_9926 IMG_9973 IMG_0093 IMG_0222

Below is the place that was the favourite one to enjoy the beautiful sea view and sunsets.

IMG_0034 IMG_0146 IMG_0058

This one, overlooking the sea, was the favourite place to have breakfast.

IMG_0020 IMG_0305IMG_0113 IMG_9990 IMG_0380 IMG_9934

We also took a boat trip to unspoiled beaches and had a chance to swim in a turquoise water. This picture (below) was taken leaving the marina, it’s a bit cloudy and misty, but once we left, the bright sunshine came out and it was another hot day!

IMG_0161

The water was sooo bright turquoise, just like in the brochures you see, I was mesmerised by the colour…

 

It was an amazing trip and although I didn’t take thousands of pictures as I usually do, the ones I did take are my most treasured memories.

Hope you liked them too…

Have a beautiful day!
Jolita x

Leave a Reply

