Happy Monday

Happy Monday!

I hope you all had a great week. I’m trying to get back to blogging, but it will be a slow process as my boyfriend’s recovery will be taking a while and helping him out currently takes up my entire time. So I really really really appreciate your patience!

And for today I will leave you with an image of our colourful jewels. They will be needed! I’m writing this post on Sunday evening and the weather forecast for tomorrow is rather wet, windy and cold…

Stay firm on the ground and have a lovely day!

Jolita x

Vibrant Jolita Jewellery statement pieces, made with hand-dyed silk and colourful crystals

Leave a Reply

