Jolita Jewellery during the month of January

Happy Sunday!

I hope you are all enjoying your weekend. As January came to an end it’s the time when I usually reflect on what happened in Jolita Jewellery’s world.

It’s been exceptionally difficult month for me as my boyfriend had a very unfortunate accident and badly injured himself. As a result I spent a lot of time in and out of the hospital and now caring for him at home. Since he can barely move it means I need to help him out with everything and that takes up pretty much all of my time, hence everything else had to be put on hold.

He’s a little better right now, although the recovery might take up to the year, but I finally have a little bit of time to do other things.

Although I wasn’t able to blog as much as I would have liked, we had quite a few editorials out and I loaned the jewellery for a number of shoots, with new editorials coming out soon! Meanwhile, here’s how our month looks in pictures.

Leave a Reply

