Jewels ready for the shoot!

Happy Wednesday!

I hope your week is going well.

My bf is feeling a little bit better, which is a huge relief. He’s still very weak, but when you see someone showing small signs of improvements that means a lot!

Despite of being preoccupied looking after my bf, I have had quite a few shoots taking place, although had to miss a few great opportunities too… Nevertheless everyone had been very supportive and came to pick up the treasures from my house, which I’m extremely grateful for. So soon I should have a few editorial shoots to share with you.

That’s my little update for today. Big thank you for your patience, whilst I’m dealing with the stressful situation. I really appreciate everyone’s support.

I’m trying to maintain a regular posting on our Instagram account, so if you are on Insta – please come and connect with us!

Have a beautiful day!
Jolita x

Leave a Reply

