Friday Fashion Inspiration: I’ll Be At The Beach

Happy Friday!

Hope you all are enjoying a good week. On Wednesday we had a rather hot day with temperatures rising to +25C! It’s got a bit cooler now, down to +14C, nevertheless still sunny and beautiful.

As it’s Friday, it’s time for an inspirational fashion editorial and today I chose an extremely colourful one – I’ll Be At The Beach by amazing photographer Giampaolo Sgura for Vogue Japan May 2013.

Enjoy and have a fab day!
Jolita x

I'll be at the beach: Magdalena Frackowiak by Giampaolo Sgura for Vogue Japan May 2013 I'll be at the beach: Magdalena Frackowiak by Giampaolo Sgura for Vogue Japan May 2013 I'll be at the beach: Magdalena Frackowiak by Giampaolo Sgura for Vogue Japan May 2013 I'll be at the beach: Magdalena Frackowiak by Giampaolo Sgura for Vogue Japan May 2013 I'll be at the beach: Magdalena Frackowiak by Giampaolo Sgura for Vogue Japan May 2013 I'll be at the beach: Magdalena Frackowiak by Giampaolo Sgura for Vogue Japan May 2013 I'll be at the beach: Magdalena Frackowiak by Giampaolo Sgura for Vogue Japan May 2013 I'll be at the beach: Magdalena Frackowiak by Giampaolo Sgura for Vogue Japan May 2013 I'll be at the beach: Magdalena Frackowiak by Giampaolo Sgura for Vogue Japan May 2013 I'll be at the beach: Magdalena Frackowiak by Giampaolo Sgura for Vogue Japan May 2013 I'll be at the beach: Magdalena Frackowiak by Giampaolo Sgura for Vogue Japan May 2013 I'll be at the beach: Magdalena Frackowiak by Giampaolo Sgura for Vogue Japan May 2013

Leave a Reply

