New crystal and silk braided necklace Jardin d’Amour

Happy Saturday!

I hope you all had a great week. It’s been incredibly beautiful weather in London, although it was a bit difficult to enjoy it as I was preoccupied with getting my new iPhone replaced, since the one I had died…

It’s now all sorted and I’m back, able to take the pictures.

Here’s one gorgeous shot I took in Covent Garden:

Which actually ties up pretty well with the new necklace that I wanted to showcase to you today, as we called it Jardin d’Amour which means The Garden of Love.

Jardin d'Amour statement necklace by Jolita Jewellery, created with hand-dyed ombre silk braid, gradually changing from chartreuse to nude. The necklace is embellished with crystal embroidery, hand-made using couture technique.

This unique statement necklace is created with hand-dyed ombre silk braid, gradually changing from chartreuse to nude. The colours were created in our studio, mixing high quality pigments to achieve these hues. The braid is embellished with crystal embroidery, hand-made using couture technique.

I think it’s my new favourite. I hope you like it!

The necklace is available for purchase on our website and if you like the style, but prefer a different colour silk braid – please let me know! We’d be delighted to create a piece that you’ll love wearing.

Have a beautiful day!
Jolita x

Leave a Reply

