Friday Fashion Inspiration

Happy Friday!

I hope you all are having a great week. I’m leaving for holidays tonight, so very excited 🙂

But before I go… since it’s Friday = the day when I usually share an inspirational editorial, today’s one is all about incredible colours.

I’m actually not sure who worked on these stunning hair looks, but make up is by Tara Pagliara ( ”Run” online fashion editorial for  The Wild Magazine).

2079c83f13295449d507b76bae1ff974 9262dca57ff04059a87c6926b9c9be06

Aren’t these absolutely gorgeous? If you love everything that features incredible colours, then come find us on Pinterst, Amazing Colours board, where I pin vibrant eye catching images.

Have a colourful Friday!
Jolita x

Leave a Reply

