Luxury Riviera statement collar

If you are after a piece of jewellery that will be a talking point – then you are in the right place!

Each time a wear a piece of jewellery (ok ok I know I’m lucky, I have access) I always get asked about it, people even stop me in the street to check where did I get my necklace. So if you need to make a lasting impression, then we have entire collection of statement necklaces for you to choose from. Here’s just one of them – our Riviera statement collar.

Luxury Riviera statement collar by Jolita Jewellery, hand-made using couture embroidery technique

Created with an array of dipped in gold crystals and beads, the necklace has been meticulously put together over a period of several days.

Some of the pieces are quite tricky to photograph and I don’t think this picture is doing it any justice. But I hope the below one will give you a slightly better idea of what the necklace looks like when on:
Luxury Riviera statement collar by Jolita Jewellery, hand-made using couture embroidery technique

This statement collar is available on our website and if you are interested in a bespoke jewellery piece – please drop me a line.

Jolita x

Leave a Reply

