Tamla Kari in Jolita earrings

Happy Thursday! I hope your week is going well. I had a mid-week one day holiday yesterday, which I really needed. I went to the beach in Broadstairs, which is a truly beautiful place. If you want to see what I saw, take a look at a couple of pictures I posted on our Instagram account 😀

But today I wanted to share the latest feature of our brand. A beautiful shoot took place a little while ago with actress Tamla Kari, which has now been published in the latest issue of Drama magazine.  One of the looks was styled with our Duchess earrings.

Tamla Kari in crystal Duchess earrings by Jolita Jewellery in the latest issue of Drama magazine, July 2014

Doesn’t she look amazing? Entire styling is absolutely stunning and the team has done a seriously amazing job. Big thank you to everyone who made this happen:

Styling – Kelvin Barron
Photographer – Andrew Hiles
Make-up Natasha Lakic
Hair – Vicki Lord

Jolita x

Leave a comment