Jolita Jewellery in French Glamour

I mentioned probably a few times by now that I am overly excited each time my brother’s jewellery gets mentioned somewhere in the press:) So I am now over the moon to let everyone know that our Blue Freda necklace has been featured in French Glamour.

The necklace travelled all the way to Paris and then to the photo shoot, which took place in sunny LA. Wish I was there….

Glamour France - Freda necklace

Glamour France Freda necklace

And here is the necklace in its all glory:
Blue Freda necklace

The necklace is available at our Boticca online boutique. We are very grateful to the ladies at Boticca that help promoting my brother’s pieces. You should check out their site for some amazing accessories that are carefully selected by Boticca’s stylists.

And to finish off….if you like our Blue Freda you might like other braided necklaces. All are one-of-a-kind or limited (very limited) edition and you can find them on Jolita Jewellery website (to be redesigned soon) or our Boticca page.

Jolita x

Leave a comment